Skip Navigation LinksGoverning-Board

​​​​​​ACCAP Governing Board


A volunteer Governing Board directs the activities of ACCAP and is made up of representatives of the public sector, private sector, and the low-income community. 

Governing Board Members: 

Jon P. Erickson, Board Chair

Jolynn Olson, Treasurer

Andre Koen, Secretary

Jill Brown

Linda Crist-Magel

Kathy Elvidge

Beverly Fletcher

Dee Guthman

Jennifer Moreau

Jerry Pederson

George Steiner

Nicole Swanson

Amanda Wessling

Robyn West



Governing Board Meetings

Board meetings are scheduled for the first Thursday in each month at 5:00 pm at the Human Service Center located at 1201 - 89th Ave. NE / Blaine in conference room 450.

Current Governing Board Meeting Minutes

Current Executive and Finance Committee Minutes



Governing Board Meeting Dates

These dates are subject to change.  It is recommended you call 763.783.4747 to confirm a date/location and obtain directions if needed.

February 21, 2017
April 6, 2017
May 12, 2017
June 8, 2017
July 6, 2017
August 3, 2017
September 7, 2017
October 5, 2017
November 2, 2017
December 7, 2017​