Skip Navigation LinksDirectory

Directory

 

Patrick McFarland

Executive Director
763.783.4728
pmcfarland@accap.org

JoAnn Wright

Multi-Family Housing Director
763.783.4740
jwright@accap.org

Jessica Milos

Office Manager
763.783.4997
jmilos@accap.org

Housing Director

Kristina Sahr

Human Resource Director
763.783.4726
ksahr@accap.org

Terri Hoffman

Child Care Aware of MN, Metro Director and Child Care Assistance (CCA) Director
763.717.7718
Terri.hoffman@co.anoka.mn.us

Jodi Madsen

Accounting & Data Processing (ADP) Director Technology Director
763.783.4703
jmadsen@accap.org

Amanda Scheevel

Senior Programs Director
763.783.4717
ascheevel@accap.org

Jacqueline Cross

Head Start Director
763.783.4308
jcross@accap.org

 

*Recruitment/Enrollment Questions Please Contact:

763-783-4328